Astrology: The Beginning Days

There was once a time when Astrology was not an open book to me. I wanted no part in the horoscopes, the personality traits, or really any of it. The sun, the moon, the stars, it made no sense to me. As a strong christian girl, I fought tooth and nail to disprove it. Of course a group of stars won’t define who I am, God and Jesus do. But what I realized, is that it wasn’t the stars that defined God’s definition of me, it was God who placed the stars in the sky, and it was God who created me. He made me a Capricorn for a reason. As I’ve pursued the Capricorn dreams, I’ve become happier. I’ve become a better person. And, this my astrology seekers, is why I’ve created this blog. All of this exploring and understanding has furthered my knowledge of the ones I love and myself. I want to share that with anyone who will listen. So to those fire signs struggling with the fires that burn inside of them, to the water signs who are trying to swim and keep afloat, to the air signs that wish to fly but have no wings, and to my fellow earth signs who can not stay on the ground. I wish and pray that this blog will not only open your eyes to things you want to see, but that it will help you understand just a little bit more about yourself and others.

I’d also like to caution you, not all of these posts about your specific sign will apply to you. You are made up of 12 different signs (Your Birth Chart), designed to fit you and only you; no two people are alike. Also, life experiences will also change how you react to things… And astrology is not an answer to psychological issues. If you are having suicidal thoughts, feelings, or any kind of depression/anxiety issue, I urge you to seek a doctor or psychiatrist.

Thank you,

Cappy1228

Leave a Reply

